UAB IP

Jordi Bruna

Jordi Bruna

Associated Professor

jordi.bruna@uab.cat

Caty Casas

Caty Casas

Aggregate Professor of Physiology

caty.casas@uab.cat

Rubèn  López-Vales

Rubèn López-Vales

Institut de Neurociències

Aggregate Professor of Physiology

ruben.lopez@uab.cat

Xavier Navarro Acebes

Xavier Navarro Acebes

Institut de Neurociencies

CIBERNED

Professor of Physiology, Group director

xavier.navarro@uab.cat

Esther  Udina

Esther Udina

Titular Professor of Physiology

esther.udina@uab.cat

Postdoctoral Researchers

Africa Flores

Africa Flores

Postdoctoral Researcher

africa.flores@uab.cat

Mireia  Herrando-Grabulosa

Mireia Herrando-Grabulosa

Postdoctoral Researcher CIBERNED

mireia.herrando@uab.cat

Clara  Penas

Clara Penas

Marie S Curie Fellow

clara.penas@uab.cat

Predoctoral Researchers

Olaia  Baylo

Olaia Baylo

Predoctoral Fellow PIF

olaia.baylo@uab.cat

UAB Staff

Technical Personnel

Collaborators from other Institutions

Jordi  Badia

Jordi Badia

Researcher

Joaquim  Forés

Joaquim Forés

Nerve and Hand Surgery Unit, Hospital Clínic, Barcelona

jfores@clinic.ub.es

Miguel Angel Rubio

Miguel Angel Rubio

Hospital del Mar, Barcelona

Joan  Vidal

Joan Vidal

Institute Guttmann, Badalona

jvidal@guttmann.com

Former Members

Guillem  Mòdol

Guillem Mòdol

Postdoctoral Researcher

guillem.modol@uab.cat

David  Romeo

David Romeo

Postdoctoral Researcher

david.romeo@uab.cat